You are in browse mode. You must login to use MEMORY
Log in to start
HELP CENTER & FAQ - COURSE CREATION
« Go back
I deleted a level or chapter accidentally. I lost my questions / broke my course. Can you help restore it?
Unfortunately, this is not possible. As a design decision, all questions are DELETED from the database when you remove a chapter or level. Memory has millions of question rows, and to keep things fast, we decided to DELETE them rather than reactivate them to keep things fast for other users. (Otherwise, we would have millions of 'inactive' questions sitting in the database). At a later date, we may be able to alter this - but it is not in the pipeline.
If there is a question and answer that you recommend we add, please let us know below: